Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Contact Us

Club Officers

The 2020 MOC Officers are as follows:
President Joe Humenansky
Vice President Ed Toenjes
Secretary John Dupont
Treasurer Rob Raugland
Newsletter Editor Joel Fantle
Membership Director Ryan Manselle
Chapter Representative Kevin Rooney
Board Member at Large Ray Altier
Board Member at Large Phil Larson
Board Member at Large Ken Rea


Thanks to all the officers, past, present, and future for their volunteer efforts on behalf of the MOC, OCA and Oldsmobile lovers the world over.


Interested in joining the Minnesota Oldsmobile Club?  Click here for more details.

The MN Olds Club is a chapter of the 

Oldsmobile Club of America
For more information on the OCA or to find a chapter near you, visit the OCA Web site.

Upcoming Events

44th Annual Top 20 Olds & Top 10 Non-Olds Car Show and Swap Meet
Start Date/Time:
Sunday, August 9, 2020 9:00 AM
End Date/Time:
Sunday, August 9, 2020 2:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Normal Priority

Blacksmith Lounge
17205 N Forest Boulevard
Hugo, MN

For more information click this link

Owned by Admin On Thursday, July 23, 2020
Copyright 2009-2020 by Minnesota Olds Club Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top